Redistricting Committee


Please contact the staff person listed below for information regarding upcoming meeting dates for this committee. You can also go to our calendar to search for any scheduled meeting dates.


View All Agendas


View All Minutes


  • Mayor Jim Bouley, Chair
  • Councilor Byron Champlin
  • Councilor Nathan Fennessy
  • Councilor Amanda Grady Sexton
  • Councilor Fred Keach
  • Jim Richards
  • Drew Biemer
  • Michael Vlacich
  • Stephen Shurtleff
  • Katherine Rogers
  • Jae Whitelaw


The Redistricting Committee is charged with reviewing 2020 census information and bringing forth their recommendations to the City Council regarding any potential ward line changes.


The Redistricting Committee is appointed by the Mayor.

Contact Information

For information regarding the committee, contact the City Clerk's Office. Staff support is being provided by members of the City Clerk's Office, Legal Department, and Planning Department.